Concert Feedback


 

FRIDAY 20TH JULY 2018

STATION HOUSE THEATRE

CLIFDEN

CO. GALWAY

 

SATURDAY 21ST JULY 2018

TOWN HALL THEATRE

WESTPORT,

CO MAYO.

 

Thursday 26th July 2018

SET THEATRE

LANGTONS HOTEL

KILKENNY

BOOK HERE

 

FRIDAY 3RD AUGUST 2018

GREAT NORTHERN HOTEL,

BUNDORAN,

CO. DONEGAL

 

SUNDAY 5TH AUGUST 2018

MULROY WOODS HOTEL

MILFORT,

CO. DONEGAL

 

    

Phil Coulter Tour   

17th October, 2018. Carrigaline Court Hotel, Co. Cork.

18th October, 2018. Nuremore Hotel, Carrickmacross, Co.Monaghan

20th October 2018. Landmark Hotel, Carrick On Shannon

21st October, 2018. Glen Royal Hotel, Maynooth, Kildare

Phil Coulter
Gold & Silver Days Tour
November / December 2018 
 

Wed 7th Nov.  Loughrea Hotel

Thurs 8th Nov: Mullingar Arts Centre | 043 934 7777

Fri 9th Nov: Glor, Ennis | 065 684 3103

Sat 10th Nov: The St Stephens Green Hibernian Club (Private Show)

Thurs 15th Nov: Theatre Royal, Waterford | 051 874 402

Fri 16th Nov: Theatre At The Mill, Newtownabbey | 028 9034 0202

Sat 17th Nov: Cork Opera House | 021 427 0022

Sun 18th  Charleville Park Hotel

Thurs 22nd Nov: Market Place, Armagh | 028 3752 1821

Fri 23rd Nov: Venue Theatre, Ratoath | (01) 689 5600

Sat 24th Nov: An Tain, Dundalk | 042 933 2332

Sun 25th Nov: Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire | (01) 231 2929

Sat 1st Dec: Burnavon Arts Centre, Cookstown | 028 8676 9949

Sun 2nd Dec: Ballymaloe Grainstore, Shanagarry, Co. Cork | 021 475 7200

Mon 3rd Dec: Ballymaloe Grainstore (Possible 2nd Show)

Tues 4th Dec: Draiocht, Blanchardstown | (01) 885 2622

Wed 5th Dec: Civic Theatre, Tallaght | (01) 462 7477

Thurs 6th Dec: Strule Arts Centre, Omagh | 028 8224 7831

Sat 8th Dec: An Grianan, Letterkenny | 074 912 0777

Tues 11th   Mount Mellick  Laoise

Wed 12th Dec: Town Hall Theatre, Galway | 091 569 777

Thurs 13th Dec: Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen | 028 6632 5440
Friday 14th Dec. St. Patricks Church Ballyhean

Sat 15th Dec: National Concert Hall, Dublin | (01) 417 0000

Sun 16th Dec: Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise | 057 866 3355

Mon 17th Dec: Solstice Arts Centre, Navan | 046 909 2300

Tues 18th Dec. Clontarf Castle  Dublin

Wed 19th Dec: Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray | (01) 272 4030

Thurs 20th Dec: Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray| (01) 272 4030

Fri 21st Dec: Siamsa Tire, Tralee | 066 712 3055

Sat 22nd Dec: Visual Arts Centre, Carlow | 059 917 2400

 

 

2019 Tranquility Cruise